Staff

ECE Department
Dan Luig
Daniel Luig
Director of Lab Managers
Lab Manager
215-895-2245
daniel.d.luig@drexel.edu
Machine Shop
Nick Catucci
Nicholas Catucci
Lab Machinist III
215-895-2333
nicholas.p.catucci@drexel.edu
Scott Eichmann
Scott Eichmann
Lab Machinist III
215-895-2333
scott.e.eichmann@drexel.edu
Mark Shiber
Mark Shiber
Director of Machine Shop
215-895-2333
mark.a.shiber@drexel.edu

 

IT Department
Ben Lorimor
Benjamin Lorimor
Systems Administrator II
215-895-1979
benjamin.d.lorimor@drexel.edu
Andrew Marx
Andrew Marx
Systems Analyst
215-895-6352
andrew.t.marx@drexel.edu
Chris Oshaughnessy
Christopher O'Shaughnessy
Systems Analyst
215-895-0926
christopher.j.oshaughnessy@drexel.edu
George Ciarrocchi
George Ciarrocchi
Director of Computer Services
215-895-4444
george.j.ciarrocchi@drexel.edu

 

Engineering Core Curriculum
Brad Eshelmen
Brad Eshelman
Lab Manager – DECC
215-895-6010
bradley.r.eshelman@drexel.edu

 

Chemical Engineering

Vince Hatton
Lab Manager – CBE
215-895-0287
vhatton@coe.drexel.edu

 

Special Projects
Dustin Doss
Dustin Doss
Project Coordinator II
215-895-1990
dustin.b.doss@drexel.edu